RSS ЛентаКонтакты


    Новинки игр

    Новинки музыки

    Anjunadeep: 01 Mixed By Above And Beyond (2CD) 2009
    Автор: YoungMan_03 | 9 февраля 2009 | Раздел: Музыка | Просмотров: 367
    Anjunadeep: 01 Mixed By Above And Beyond (2CD) 2009

    Label: Anjunadeep
    Cat.#: ANJCD012
    Release Date: 16-02-2009
    Genre: Trance, Deep Trance, Progressive Trance
    Type: 2Mixed CD's
    Quality: VBRkbps / 44,1kHz / Joint-Stereo
    Playtime: 159 min
    Size: 230 mb

    Converts tend to emerge excitedly from their first Above & Beyond gig experience and ask 'was that really trance?' The answer is usually yes and no, for while Above & Beyond are proud of their role in defining the melodic trance sound and their synonymy with the quality end of the genre, trance is too small a word for what they do.

    There's no clearer example of this than the success of Anjunadeep, the trio's melodic and progressive house offshoot that’s grown from being a promising sibling label to a dynamic and influential imprint in its own right, winning fans such as James Zabiela, Desyn Masiello, Eric Prydz, and Laurent Garnier along the way, and receiving a nomination for Best Record Label at DJ Mag’s Best of British Awards 2008.

    It's a progression which brings us to 'Above & Beyond Anjunadeep:01', the label's debut compilation. Anjunadeep stalwarts Jaytech, Michael Cassette (aka Komytea), Interplay, Joonas Hahmo and recent high profile addition 16 Bit Lolitas, are joined by newer faces like Colombia's Liluca, Russia's Proff and Canadian Paul Keeley, as Above & Beyond conjure up two CD's of spirited melodic house music. A special treat comes in the form of Above & Beyond’s own remix of Radiohead ‘Reckoner’, officially licensed via XL Recordings for the physical format only.


    Disc 1

    1. 16 Bit Lolitas - Nobody Seems To Care
    2. Interplay - Room Service
    3. Liluca - Clear Senses
    4. Komytea - 9
    5. Paul Keeley - Life Aquatic
    6. Jaytech - Sundance
    7. Joonas Hahmo - Warm Up
    8. PROFF - Deep Orange
    9. Electrobios & Interplay - With You
    10. Above & Beyond Pres. OceanLab - Breaking Ties (Jaytech & James Grant Mix)
    11. Mat Zo - Synapse Dynamics
    12. Jaytech - Metro
    13. Sucker DJ's - Killer
    14. Jaytech - Vela (Electrobios & Interplay Mix)

    Disc 2

    1. Komytea - Afghanistan
    2. Komytea - Electro House Is Dead
    3. Radiohead - Reckoner (Above & Beyond Remix)
    4. 16 Bit Lolitas - Murder Weapon
    5. Komytea - Professional Killers (Jerome Isma-Ae & Daniel Portman Mix)
    6. Daniel Portman - Elder
    7. Dinka - Civilisation
    8. PROFF - Glittering Puzzle
    9. Jaytech - Delta
    10. Above & Beyond Pres. OceanLab - On A Good Day (16 Bit Lolitas Mix)
    11. Paul Keeley - Doormatica
    12. Michael Cassette - Summer (Dub)
    13. Michael Cassette - Shadows Movement

    Читают эту новость ()
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
    Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.

    Добавление комментария